This page was last updated on Thursday 6th June @ 20:00 hours. 

Please see the table below to check when activities have been booked.

For information about activities at Overstone please use the following link. Activities

For bookings enquiries, questions or any queries please contact the Booking Secretary on, bookings.overstone@northamptonscouts.org.uk

Location Day / Date Time Group / Section
Archery Range Tuesday 04/06/2024 18:30 – 20:30 43rd Northampton
Archery Range Wednesday 05/06/2024 19:00 – 21:00 Himalayas ESU
Shooting Range Saturday 08/06/2024 10:00 – 12:00 Greens Norton Scout Group
Cave Bus Saturday 08/06/2024 10:00 – 12:00 1st Wootton Beaver Scouts
Archery Range Saturday 08/06/2024 14:00 – 16:00 Greens Norton Scout Group
Archery Range Sunday 09/06/2024 11:00 – 13:00 1st Pitsford Scout Group
Cave Bus Sunday 09/06/2024 11:00 – 13:00 1st Pitsford Scout Group
Archery Range Tuesday 11/06/2024 18:00 – 20:00 49th Northampton Beavers
Shooting Range Wednesday 12/06/2024 19:00 – 21:00 47th Northampton
Archery Range Thursday 20/06/2024 18:00 – 20:00 38th Northampton
Archery Range Saturday 22/06/2024 10:00 – 12:00 2nd Thrapston Scout Group
Archery Range Saturday 22/06/2024 13:30 – 16:30 2nd Long Buckby Guides
Shooting Range Saturday 22/06/2024 13:30 – 16:30 2nd Long Buckby Guides
Cave Bus Saturday 22/06/2024 13:30 – 16:30 2nd Long Buckby Guides
Cave Bus Sunday 23/06/2024 09:00 – 11:00 2nd Thrapston Scout Group
Shooting Range Thursday 27/06/2024 18:00 – 20:00 38th Northampton
Archery Range Thursday 27/06/2024 18:00 – 20:00 1st Hardingstone
Archery Range Thursday 27/06/2024 18:00 – 20:00 1st Hardingstone
Archery Range Saturday 29/06/2024 10:00 – 12:00 50th Northampton
Archery Range Saturday 29/06/2024 14:00 – 16:00 50th Northampton
Archery Range Tuesday 09/07/2024 18:30 – 20:30 30th Northampton
Archery Range Thursday 11/07/2024 19:15 – 21:15 1st Hardingstone
Cave Bus Tuesday 16/07/2024 18:00 – 21:00 1st Cogenhoe
Cave Bus Tuesday 16/07/2024 18:00 – 21:00 1st Cogenhoe Beavers
Campfire Circle Wednesday 17/07/2024 18:00 – 22:00 4th Northampton