This page was last updated on Thursday 6th June @ 20:00 hours. 

Please see the table below to check campsite availability.

For information about camping at Overstone please use the following link. Overstone Camping

For bookings enquiries, questions or any queries please contact the Booking Secretary on, bookings.overstone@northamptonscouts.org.uk

Location From To Time Group / Section
Top / Bottom Fields Wednesday 05/06/2024 08.30-15.00 Northamptonshire School Sports Partnership
Elm Site Thursday 06/06/2024 Friday 07/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Billing Brook School  DofE
Hammock Camp Site Friday 07/06/2024 Sunday 09/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00
Bottom Field Friday 07/06/2024 Sunday 09/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Greens Norton Scout Group
Oak Site Saturday 08/06/2024 Sunday 09/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 1st Pitsford
Oak Site Saturday 08/06/2024 Sunday 09/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 1st Pitsford
Jay Site Saturday 08/06/2024 Sunday 01/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Crick & West Haddon
Whole Site Friday 14/06/2024 Sunday 16/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 District Scout Camp
Woods / Site Thursday 20/06/2024 18:00 – 22:00 1st Pitsford
Hawk Site Friday 21/06/2024 Sunday 23/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 2nd Thrapston
Oak Site Friday 21/06/2024 Sunday 23/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 2nd Long Buckby Guides
Fir Site Friday 21/06/2024 Sunday 23/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 2nd Long Buckby Guides
Ash Site Friday 21/06/2024 Sunday 23/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 2nd Long Buckby Guides
Hammock Site  (Wren) Friday 21/06/2024 Sunday 23/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Shefford Clangers ESU
Top Field Saturday 22/06/2024 Sunday 23/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 BXM Outdoors
Oak Site Wednesday 26/06/2024 17:00 – 21:00 31st St Matthews Girlguiding
Dove Site Friday 28/06/2024 Sunday 09/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 1st Gt Horwood
Bottom Field Saturday 29/06/2024 07:30 – 21:00 50th Northampton
Ash Site Saturday 29/06/2024 Sunday 30/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Wootton Park DofE
Oak Site Saturday 29/06/2024 Sunday 30/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Wootton Park DofE
Fir Site Saturday 29/06/2024 Sunday 30/06/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Wootton Park DofE
Knights Lodge Tuesday 02/07/2024 08:00 – 16:00 Thorplands Primary School
Elm Site Thursday 04/07/2024 Friday 05/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 The Bee Hive – Northgate School
Whole Site Friday 05/07/2024 Sunday 07/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 District leaders Weekend/AGM
Bottom Field Tuesday 09/07/2024 18:00 – 16:00 District Explorers – Pyrenees
Top Fields Thursday 11/07/2024 08.30-15.00 Northamptonshire School Sports Partnership
Bottom Field Thursday 11/07/2024 08.30-15.00 Northamptonshire School Sports Partnership
Bottom Field Thursday 11/07/2024 18:00 – 22:00 1st Pitsford
Campfire Circle Thursday 11/07/2024 18:00 – 22:00 Brixworth & Scaldwell
Top Field Friday 12/07/2024 Sunday 14/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 34th Northampton
Bottom Field Friday 12/07/2024 Sunday 14/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 34th Northampton
Top Field Friday 19/07/2024 Sunday 21/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 District Explorer Camp – Pyrenees
Elm Site Friday 19/07/2024 Sunday 21/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 47th Northampton
Oak Site Friday 19/07/2024 Sunday 21/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 2nd Deanshanger
Fir Site Friday 19/07/2024 Sunday 21/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 2nd Deanshanger
Hawk Site Thursday 25/07/2024 Sunday 28/07/2024 16:00 – 16:00 47th Northampton
Elm Site Saturday 27/07/2024 Saturday 03/08/2024 16:00 – 16:00 43rd Northampton
Bottom Field Sunday 28/07/2024 10:00 – 16:00 43rd Northampton
Crow Site Friday 06/09/2024 Sunday 08/09/2024 10:00 – 16:00 30th Northampton
Elm Site Friday 13/09/2024 Sunday 15/09/2024 16:00 – 16:00 16th Northampton
Hawk Site Friday 13/09/2024 Sunday 15/09/2024 16:00 – 16:00 11th Northampton
Elm Site Friday 04/10/2024 Sunday 06/10/2024 16:00 – 16:00 47th Northampton
Whole Site Friday 18/10/2024 Sunday 20/10/2024 16:00 – 16:00 JOTA / JOTI District Cub Camp
Owl Site Friday 25/10/2024 Sunday 27/10/2024 16:00 – 16:00 Leaders Camp
Ash Site Monday 06/11/2024 18:00 – 22:00 Brixworth & Scaldwell
Elm Site Friday 13/12/2024 Sunday 15/12/2024 16:00 – 16:00 27th Northampton